Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Family Business - Hunting Season mixtape

Track List
1. Inkredible <<< BANGER.
2. I Shot Ya
3. I Go Ham
4. BrownSkin SweetThang
5. From The We$tside, With Love
6. Pretty Girls
7. Sucka Nigga
8. Thuggish Ruggish Bone
9. Fam-Biz BWOY
10. The Hard Part

This is the latest from the So Cal group called Family Business. If you want to know their sound they kind of have that Pharcyde feel... Cali music for sure. The first cut Inkredible is by far my favorite track on the tape. It is mos def banger approved. Overall, I think the mixtape is pretty hot! Check them out for yourself and download them here.

No comments:

Post a Comment