Friday, June 11, 2010

Killah Priest: The 3 Day Theory

Killah Priest : The 3 Day Theory
Release Date 7-6-2010

1. Look at Life
3.Betrayal featuring Cappadonna
4 Brolic featuring Empuls
5.Priest History
6.Fire Reign featuring Copywrite and Jakki Da Moto Mouth
7.The Destroyer featuring Steven King, iCON The Mic King, Sonny Seeza and Empuls
8.Birds featuring Jay Notes and Redd Mudd
9.Democracy featuring Canibus
10.Outer Body Experience
11.Psalm of Satan featuring Sabac Red and Ill Bill
12.The Rose
13.Circles featuring Last Emperor and 2mex
14.Words of a Viking
Killah Priest - Shadows by donutsandmilk

No comments:

Post a Comment