Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Charmingly Ghetto - Dope

Charmingly Ghetto drops the first leak off the fourthcoming OTTN Mixtape on Ruby Hornet. Shoot the J to peep the incredible tracklist  Here is what Sean CK has to say about the project:

"OTTN: On To The Next was the theme, relating to the idea of fuck “swag” or whatever the mass media and popular opinion believe that is. -Today we’ve reached that goal with 16 particular emcees, all representing the OTTN lifestyle accordingly. Read on for the full #OTTN tracklist and artist profiles featuring. Jon Connor, Charmingly Ghetto, Chuuwee, Tris J x Sir Michael Rocks, Show You Suck, DTMD and more."

1. "Dope" - Charmingly Ghetto
2. "One Of Those Nights" - Jon Connor
3. "Amalgam Back" - Chuuwee
4. "G.E.D." - Tris J x Sir Michael Rocks
5.  "Lamborghini Dreams" Topaz Jones
6.  "House of Yes" - Show You Suck
7.  "Captain AmeriKKKa" - Jason Davis
8.  "Aw Lawd" - Nemo Achida
9.  "I'm On" - Jon James
10. "I Like That" - J-Coop x Abib Jahleel
11.  "That One Girl" - Julian Malone
12.  "It's Ok" - PJ (Of Phony Ppl)
13.  "Weight Watchers" - Kardi
14.  "Top Floor" - ASAAD
15.  "Let's Go" - DTMD